Termine


25.09.2017 - 17:30 Uhr
Weiterbildung Trainer
Friedensstadion Halberstadt
>>> zur Anmeldung

13.10.2017 - 18:00 Uhr
Schiedsrichterschulung
Sportland Halberstadt

18.10.2017 - 17:30 Uhr
Weiterbildung Trainer
Sportforum Blankenburg
>>> zur Anmeldung

20.10.2017 - 18:30 Uhr
Schiedsrichterschulung
Derenburg Gaststätte Adler

Präsidium des KFV Harz


Detlef Rutzen

Präsident


Detlef Rutzen
Quedlinburger Straße 139
38820 Halberstadt
Tel.: +49 3941 443982 (p), +49 3941 698013 (d)
Fax: +49 3941 569912 (p), +49 3941 698023 (d)
E-Mail: rutzen@awz.net

Lothar Allwardt

Vize-Präsident


Vorsitzender Spielausschuss


Lothar Allwardt
Rolandsweg 1 a
38871 Abbenrode
Tel.: +49 39452 86110
Fax: +49 39452 497044
Mobil: +49 151 53000947
E-Mail: lothar.allwardt@gmx.de

Thomas Haase

Vize-Präsident


Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss


Thomas Haase
Schüttewall 4
39397 Schwanebeck
Tel: +49 39424 94832
Fax: +49 39424 94831
Mobil: +49 178 1462049
E-Mail: thomas.haase-fussball@web.de

Eckhard Ohlhoff

Schatzmeister


Eckhard Ohlhoff
Kurze Straße 3
38838 Eilenstedt
Tel.: +49 39425 2644
Fax: +49 39425 2644
E-Mail: schatzmeister@harzfussball.de

Christian Kliefoth

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss


Christian Kliefoth
Wallstraße 2
06484 Quedlinburg
Handy: +49 163 2580080
E-Mail: christian_kliefoth@web.de

Heinzekhart Fuchs

Kreislehrwart


Heinzekhart Fuchs
Heinrich-Zille-Straße 4
06484 Quedlinburg
Tel.: +49 3946 53137
Fax: +49 3946 53137
Mobil: +49 177 6920780
E-Mail: ingrid.fuchs@primacom.net

Ingolf Gessler

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Ingolf Geßler
Hauptstraße 4
38871 Langeln
Tel.: +49 39458 86520 (p), +49 39458 86521 (d)
Fax: +49 3212 1188035
Mobil: +49 171 5443669
E-Mail: i.gessler@web.de

Cornelia Kriese

Vorsitzende Kreissportgericht


Beratendes Präsidiumsmitglied


Cornelia Kriese
Lipkeweg 4 b
38820 Halbestadt
Tel.: +49 3941 6627298
E-Mail: cornelia.kriese@fsa-online.evpost.de

Anja Wagner

Vorsitzende Frauenausschuss


Anja Wagner

Telefon: +49 3943 261907
Handy: +49 151 29809574
E-Mail U15: KAWHarzU15@t-online.de
E-Mail U12: KAWHarzU12@t-online.de

Klaus-Rüdiger Giesecke

Ehren-Präsident


Beratendes Präsidiumsmitglied


Klaus-Rüdiger Giesecke
Thomas Müntzer Straße 41
38820 Halberstadt
Tel.: +49 3941 443362
Fax: +49 3941 609808
Mobil: +49 160 8456613

Joachim Paetow

Ehren-Präsident


Beratendes Präsidiumsmitglied


Joachim Paetow
Willi-Bredel-Ring 50
06502 Thale
Tel.: +49 3947 499471
Mobil: +49 152 01978413
E-Mail: j.paetow@online.de